List of Current Chief Ministers in India 2021 PDF Download

Do you know the list of current chief ministers in India in 2021? In this article, we would tell you the list of Chief Minister of Indian states. Most govt exams ask questions from current chief ministers of India. We have given the updated list of all current chief ministers of each state in India. Every 7 days this article is updated with the latest CM of all states in India. You will get the chief minister of India. We have updated this content today. Check the updated list of current chief ministers of each state in India.

Who is Chief Minister of India?

According to the Indian Constitution, every state will have a chief minister to manage the whole state. Chief ministers of each state control the rules and provide the best services to Indian citizens. You would see who is the chief ministers of India current. Read this article properly for enhancing your knowledge.

List of the chief minister of India

Chief ministers of India take the oath in front of the Governor for the tenure of 5 years. Who are the first chief ministers of India? Sucheta Kriplani is the first chief minister of India after the freedom. The chief minister is the main and head of states. Knowing about the CM of India is important to ace the general awareness section of competitive exams. Direct and factual questions about Chief Ministers of Indian states, their office tenure, and the political party they belong to are asked in general awareness sections of most of the competitive exams like UPSC, Bank, RRB, SSC, Insurance, and other Government exams.

List of Current Chief Ministers of all states

The CM of India list is an important Static GK topic asked in various competitive exams. Aspirants can check the linked page for more such Static GK articles. This table is updated.

StateChief Minister
Andhra PradeshShri YS Jagan Mohan Reddy
Arunachal PradeshShri Pema Khandu
AssamShri Himanta Biswa Sarma
BiharShri Nitish Kumar
ChhattisgarhShri Bhupesh Baghel
Delhi (NCT)Shri Arvind Kejriwal
GoaShri Pramod Sawant
GujaratShri Vijaybhai R. Rupani
HaryanaShri Manohar Lal
Himachal PradeshShri Jairam Thakur
JharkhandShri Hemant Soren
KarnatakaSri B. S. Yediyurappa
KeralaShri Pinarayi Vijayan
Madhya PradeshShri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
MaharashtraShri Uddhav Thackeray
ManipurShri N. Biren Singh
MeghalayaShri Conrad Kongkal Sangma
MizoramShri Pu Zoramthanga
NagalandShri Neiphiu Rio
OdishaShri Naveen Patnaik
PunjabShri Capt. Amarinder Singh
RajasthanShri Ashok Gehlot
SikkimShri PS Golay
Tamil NaduShri M. K. Stalin
TelanganaShri K Chandrasekhar Rao
TripuraShri Biplab Kumar Deb
Uttar PradeshShri Yogi Aditya Nath
UttarakhandShri Tirath Singh Rawat
West BengalKm. Mamata Banerjee

Union Territory and Governors

Union TerritoryLt. Governor & Administrator
Andaman and Nicobar Island (UT)Admiral D K Joshi (Lieutenant Governor)
Chandigarh (UT)Shri. V.P. Singh Badnore (Administrator)
Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu (UT)Shri Praful Patel (Administrator)
Delhi (NCT)Shri Anil Baijal (Lieutenant Governor)
Jammu and Kashmir (UT)Shri Manoj Sinha (Lieutenant Governor)
Lakshadweep (UT)Shri Praful Patel (Administrator)
Puducherry (UT)Dr Tamilisai Soundararajan (Addl. Charge) (Lieutenant Governor)
Ladakh (UT)Shri Radha Krishna Mathur (Lieutenant Governor)

CM of all states in India

We have collected all the CM of each state in India. Such you can prepare their name and states names. We have given the list of CM of all states in India with the latest updation. Most of the time we do not understand the current chief ministers of all states in our country. For your convenience, we displayed cm names of all states in India according to your requirements.

For your coming exam, this topic will be the number scoring alternative. So you must have complete knowledge about a cm of all the states in India. Make this topic easy to remember permanently for your exam. Do practice a daily basis for remembering deputy cm of all states in our country. After having complete info of cm of all states in India list. At least you can score one or a number from this.

In Conclusion

In short, we again to explain all states and chief ministers. Therefore each aspirant should prepare for this topic. Hence students and aspirants should prepare in detail. Learn these questions by heart because this is very significant for all aspirants.

If you are preparing for SSC, Railway, Bank, and UPS. These questions will come in your exam. So we must know about Chief Ministers of India. Overall we can say that this topic is very important for all types of competitive exams. Recently one question came from Chief Ministers of India topic. Thus this is a good topic for your exam.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *