IPL Winners List 2024, Complete List from 2008 to 2024

In this article, you will see the complete IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2024. This year two new IPL teams participated in TATA IPL 2022 Gujarat Titans and Lucknow. Yet Gujarat Titans are a new team but made the place in TATA IPL Final 2022. We are going to tell about all winners and runners of IPL from 2008 to 2022. Tata IPL 2022 final will be played between Gujarat Titans (GT) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) on 29th May 2022 Sunday and here we provide the list of IPL winners list from 2008 to 2022 PDF.

IPL 2024 Schedules

IPL was started in 2008 and the first winner was the Mumbai Indians. If we talk about the history of winners in IPL most of the trophies were won by the Mumbai Indians. But in 2022 Mumbai Indians has not made any remarkable memory for the audience. In the competitive exam IPL, related questions are asked. Sometimes IPL Full form question is asked or the winner’s team name is.

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2024

In the below table, you will see the all winners and runners teams in IPL from 2008 to 2022. We have added the place name year and winners with the runner team. This table will tell all related facts about all IPL teacher winners’ name and their performances.

YearWinnerRunner up TeamVenue
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsMumbai
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreJohannesburg
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansMumbai
2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsChennai
2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata
2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabBangalore
2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBangalore
2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsHyderabad
2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsHyderabad
2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsDubai
2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersDubai
2022Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhemadabad
2023Running Update SoonUpdate Soon

Man of the Match from 2008 IPL to 2024

As you have seen the winner of the IPL Team we have provided a list of IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2024. But few of us want to know about the man of the match in each IPL Match. Check the below table for more information about IPL Man of the Match.

YearWinnerMan of the Match
2008Rajasthan RoyalsYusuf Pathan
2009Deccan ChargersAnil Kumble
2010Chennai Super KingsSuresh Raina
2011Chennai Super KingsMurali Vijay
2012Kolkata Knight RidersManvinder Bisla
2013Mumbai IndiansKieron Pollard
2014Kolkata Knight RidersManish Pandey
2015Mumbai IndiansRohit Sharma
2016Sunrisers HyderabadBen Cutting
2017Mumbai IndiansKrunal Pandya
2018Chennai Super KingsShane Watson
2019Mumbai IndiansJasprit Bumrah
2020Mumbai IndiansTrent Boult
2021Chennai Super KingsFaf du Plessis
2022Gujarat TitanHardik Pandya
2023Update SoonUpdate Soon

Most IPL Winner Team

As we all know that IPL match is conducted every year and the winner of the Match may differ. But most of the IPL winning team is Mumbai Indians. In the below table, we have narrated each Team winner’s year and times. The second number IPL Winner team is Chennai Super Kings and 3rd stage is Kolkata Knight Riders. Look at once below table to observe the Most of the Match winners list.

IPL Winner TeamTimesYear
Mumbai Indians5 times2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020
Chennai Super Kings4 times2010, 2011, 2018, 2021
Kolkata Knight Riders2 times2012, 2014
Sunrisers Hyderabad1 time2016
Rajasthan Royals1 time2008
Deccan Chargers1 time2009
Gujarat Titans1 time 2022

TATA IPL 2022 All Teams

In TATA IPL 2022 total team was 10 and all played well Final IPL 2022 was played on 29 May 2022 Sunday. Where Gujarat Titans won the match.

  1. Gujarat Titans (GT)
  2. Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)
  3. Delhi Capitals (DC)
  4. Punjab Kings (PBKS)
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  6. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
  7. Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  8. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  9. Mumbai Indians (MI)
  10. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

IPL 2022 Highlights

The final IPL match was played between Rajasthan Royals and Gujarat Titans. Rajasthan elected to bat first and scored 130 by losing 9 wickets. In the second inning, Gujarat Won the match by 9 wickets. The man of the match is Hardik Pandya.

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2024

Q. Who won the IPL 2022?

A. Gujarat Titans won the IPL 2022 By defeating Rajasthan Royals.

Q. Who was the man of the match in IPL 2022?

A. Hardik Pandya got the Man of the match.

Q. Where did IPL 2022 Play?

A. IPL 2022 was played in Ahemadabad India in Modi Stadium.

Q. Who is the Gujarat Titans’ team owner?

A. CVC Capital Partners is the owner of Gujarat Titans.

Q. Who is the captain of the Gujarat Titans team?

A. Hardik Panya is the captain of the Gujarat Titans Team.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *