Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List February 2024

If you want to get govt jobs in Uttar Pradesh you must know about the Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers name list. These types of questions are asked in all govt exams of Uttar Pradesh. Below we have added the list of current cabinet ministers of Uttar Pradesh.

Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers Name List

Check the below table to learn details about the Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers by today. At least one question is asked in all Uttar Pradesh govt exams in 2024. Check the updated list of each department.

Name Post Name Department
Yogi AdityanathChief MinisterAppointment, Personnel, Home, Vigilance, Housing and Urban Planning, Revenue, Food and Logistics, Civil Supplies, Food Safety and Drug Administration, Mining and Minerals, Economics and Statistics, State Taxes and Registration, General Administration, Secretariat Administration, Confidential, Information, Election, Institutional Finance, Planning, State Property, U.P. Reconstitution Coordination, Administrative Reforms, Program Implementation, Infrastructure, Language, Deprivation Aid and Rehabilitation, Public Service Management, Rent Control, Protocol, Sainik Welfare and P.R.D., Civil Aviation, Law & Legislative Department
Shri Keshav Prasad MauryaDeputy Chief MinisterRural Development, Overall Village Development, Rural Engineering, Food Processing, Entertainment Tax and Public Enterprises and National Integration
Shri Brajesh PathakDeputy Chief Minister Medical Education, Medical Health, Family Welfare, Mother and Child Welfare
Shri Suresh Kumar KhannaCabinet Minister Finance and Parliamentary Affairs.
Shri Surya Pratap ShahiCabinet MinisterAgriculture, Agricultural Education and Agricultural Research.
Shri Swatantra Dev SinghCabinet MinisterJal Shakti and Flood Control
Smt. Baby Rani MauryaCabinet MinisterWomen’s Welfare, Child Development and Nutrition
Shri Laxmi Narayan ChaudharyCabinet MinisterSugarcane Development and Sugar Industry
Shri Jayveer SinghCabinet MinisterTourism and Culture
Shri Dharmpal SinghCabinet MinisterAnimal Husbandry and Dairy Development, Political Pension, Minority Welfare, Muslim Waqf and Haj and Civil Defence
Shri Nand Gopal Gupta “Nandi”Cabinet MinisterIndustrial Development, Export Promotion, NRI and Investment Promotion
Shri Anil RajbharCabinet MinisterLabor and Employment, Co-ordination.
Shri Jitin PrasadCabinet MinisterPublic Works Department
Shri Rakesh SachanCabinet MinisterMicro Small and Medium Enterprises,  Khadi and Villages Industries, Sericulture Industries, Handloom and Textile
Shri Arvind Kumar SharmaCabinet MinisterUrban Development, Overall Urban Development, Urban Employment and Poverty Alleviation, Energy, Additional Sources of Energy
Shri Yogendra UpadhyayCabinet MinisterHigher Education, Science and Technology, Electronics and Information Technology
Shri Ashish PatelCabinet MinisterTechnical Education, Consumer Protection, Weights and Measures
Shri Sanjay NishadCabinet MinisterFisheries

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *