IPL Schedule 2023: IPL Time Table, Match Timing & Location

IPL Schedule 2023: IPL has been a very popular cricket game in India and all over the world. Many cricketers are provided the chance to play the game with full enthusiasm. In this article, you would see the complete IPL Schedule 2023 for all cricket matches. BCCI started the IPL match in 2008 with many popular teams formatted in India. As per the latest news, this IPL Schedule or timetable was started on 31st March and the first match was played in Ahmedabad with Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings. This match was the most famous and popular. Many film actors and actresses participated in the inauguration ceremony.

IPL Winners List (2008-2023)

IPL 2023 Schedule

First IPL 2023 was played in Motera Stadium (Modi Stadium) with full swings. In the below table, we have added each date and time of the IPL 2023 schedule and matched between. Nowadays IPL 2023 has been a very popular game at this time in youngsters as well as adults. Before starting the IPL 2023 Matches most popular players were taken in Crores of rupees.

The major things in this cricket from all over the world players are selected by the company with a handsome amount. Every year lakhs of participants invest the amount in shares or bidding and sometimes they face losses. There are many apps that provide predictions for matches. In the below table, you can check each match and its related places as well as time.

IPL 2023 TimeTable

The major point in the IPL matches is before playing the games all dates and times with locations so that people can plan their work to enjoy the IPL matches. Every date and location are mentioned in this table.

DateTeam 1Team 2LocationTime
31st MarchGujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad7:30 PM
1st April 2023Punjab KingsKolkata Night RidersMohali3:30 PM
1st April 2023Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow7:30 PM
2nd April 2023Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad3:30 PM
2nd April 2023Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengluru7:30 PM
3rd April 2023Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai7:30 PM
4th April 2023Delhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi7:30 PM
5th April 2023Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati7:30 PM
6th April 2023Kolkata Night RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata7:30 PM
7th April 2023Lucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow7:30 PM
8th April 2023Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati3:30 PM
8th April 2023Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai7:30 PM
9th April 2023Gujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad3:30 PM
9th April 2023Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad7:30 PM
10th April 2023Royal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru7:30 PM
11th April 2023Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi7:30 PM
12th April 2023Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai7:30 PM
13th April 2023Punjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali7:30 PM
14th April 2023Kolkata Night RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata7:30 PM
15th April 2023Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru3:30 PM
15th April 2023Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow7:30 PM
16th April 2023Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai3:30 PM
16th April 2023Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad7:30 PM
17th April 2023Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru7:30 PM

IPL Schedule 2023 & IPL Time-Table

18-Apr-23Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad7:30 PM
19-Apr-23Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow S uper GiantsJaipur7:30 PM
20-Apr-23Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali3:30 PM
20-Apr-23Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi7:30 PM
21-Apr-23Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai7:30 PM
22-Apr-23Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow3:30 PM
22-Apr-23Mumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai7:30 PM
23-Apr-23Royal Challengers Rajasthan RoyalsBengaluru3:30 PM
23-Apr-23Kolkata Knight RidersChennai S uper KingsKolkata7:30 PM
24-Apr-23Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad7:30 PM
25-Apr-23Gujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad7:30 PM
26-Apr-23Royal Challengers Kolkata Knight RidersBengaluru7:30 PM
27-Apr-23Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur7:30 PM
28-Apr-23Punjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali7:30 PM
29-Apr-23Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata3:30 PM
29-Apr-23Delhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi7:30 PM
30-Apr-23Chennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai3:30 PM
30-Apr-23Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai7:30 PM
01-May-23Lucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow7:30 PM
02-May-23Gujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad7:30 PM
03-May-23Punjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali7:30 PM
04-May-23Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow3:30 PM
04-May-23Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad7:30 PM
05-May-23Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur7:30 PM
06-May-23Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai3:30 PM
06-May-23Delhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi7:30 PM
07-May-23Gujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad3:30 PM
07-May-23Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur7:30 PM
08-May-23Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata7:30 PM
09-May-23Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai7:30 PM
10-May-23Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai7:30 PM
11-May-23Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata7:30 PM
12-May-23Mumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai7:30 PM
13-May-23Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad3:30 PM
13-May-23Delhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi7:30 PM
14-May-23Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur3:30 PM
14-May-23Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai7:30 PM
15-May-23Gujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad7:30 PM
16-May-23Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow7:30 PM
17-May-23Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala7:30 PM
18-May-23Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad7:30 PM
19-May-23Punjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala7:30 PM
20-May-23Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi3:30 PM
20-May-23Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata7:30 PM
21-May-23Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai3:30 PM
21-May-23Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru7:30 PM

Most Expensive IPL 2023 Players

  • The ten IPL franchises have made some shrewd moves in preparation for the upcoming 2023 season. Some teams went all out in the auction, with Sam Curran becoming the most expensive player in IPL history after being bought by Punjab Kings for ₹18.50 crores.
  • Other high-value purchases include Cameron Green by Mumbai Indians and CSK’s acquisition of Ben Stokes for ₹17.50 crores and ₹16.25 crores, respectively. Lucknow Super Giants acquired Nicholas Pooran for ₹16 crores, while Harry Brook will represent Sunrisers Hyderabad for ₹13.25 crores.

IPL 2023 Groups

IPL Group AIPL 2023 Group B
Mumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings
Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab Kings
Kolkata Night RidersSunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi ChallengersRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat Titians
Tags:, ,

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *