Uttar Pradesh Ministers List – All cabinet Ministers of Uttar Pradesh 2019

UP Ministers List is very significant for all competitive exams, especially for Uttar Pradesh Govt exams. If you are preparing for govt jobs for Uttar Pradesh they should know about current Uttar Pradesh cabinet ministers list. The role of cabinet ministers is very significant for all exams. At this time there are many exams are being held in Uttar Pradesh.

If you are preparing for Uttar Pradesh SSC, Lekhpal, UP Police. This topic will assist you in scoring good marks. As we all know without gk question this not possible to crack any exam.

For remembering up chief ministers list you must read this article completely. We have given below statement about chief ministers list. Below check the list of all cabinet minister name and post.

1. Shri Yogi Adityanath – Hon’ble Chief Minister

He manages many departments along with Chief Ministers. Home, Housing and Urban Planning, Revenue, Food and logistics, Civil Supplies, Food Safety and Drug Administration, Economics and Statistics, Mining and Minerals, Flood Control, Tax Registration, Jail, General Administration, Secretariat Administration, Confidential, Vigilance, Appointment, Personnel, Information, Electoral, Institutional Finance, Planning, State Property, Town Land, Uttar Pradesh Restructuring Coordination, Administrative Reform, Program Implementation, National Integration, Infrastructure,  Language, External Aided Project, Scarcity, Relief and Rehabilitation, Public service Management , Rent Control, Consumer Protection, Weights and Measures, Women’s Welfare, Tourism.

2. Keshav Prasad Maurya

He manages these further department – Deputy Chief Minister Public Works Department, Food Processing, Entertainment Tax, Public Enterprises,

3. Dinesh Sharma – Deputy Chief Minister.

Secondary Education and Higher Education, Science and Technology, Electronics, Information Technology.

4. Shri Surya Pratap Shahi

Agriculture, Agricultural Education, Agricultural research

5. Shri Suresh Khanna

Finance, Parliamentary Affairs, Medical education

6. Shri Swami Prasad Maurya

Labour, Employment, Coordination

7. Satish Mahana

Industrial development

8. Dara Singh Chauhan

Forest, Environment, Zoological Garden

9. Shri Ramapati Shastri

Social Welfare, Scheduled Castes and Tribal Welfare

10. Shri Jai Pratap Singh

Medical and health, Family Welfare, Mother and Child Welfare

11. Shri Brijesh Pathak

Legislative, Justice, Rural engineering service

12. Shri Laxmi Narayan Chaudhary

Dairy Development, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries

13. Shri Chetan Chauhan

Sainik Welfare, Home Guards, PRD, Civil Security

14. Shri Shrikant Sharma

Energy, Conventional Energy Sources

15. Shri Rajendra Pratap Singh (Moti Singh)

Rural Development, Overall Village Development

16.Shri Sidharth Nath Singh

Khadi and Villages Industries, Sericulture Industries, Textile, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprise, Export Promotion, NRI, Investment Promotion

17. Shri Mukut Bihari Verma


18. Shri Ashutosh Tandon

Urban Development, Overall Urban Development, Urban Employment and Poverty Alleviation

19. Shri Nand Gopal Gupta “Nandi”

Civil aviation, Political Pension, Minority Welfare, Muslim Waqf and Haj

 20. Dr Mahendra Singh

Jal Shakti

21. Shri Suresh Rana

Sugarcane Development, Sugar Mills

22. Shri Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary

Panchayati Raj

23. Shri Anil Rajbhar

Backward Class Welfare, Divyangjan Empowerment

24. Shri Shriram Naresh Agnihotri

Excise, Prohibition

25. Smt. Kamala Rani Varun

Technical Education 

Above all we have given this in the list but if you want to learn about up cabinet ministers list. So you can see the below questions for you.

1) उत्तर प्रदेश का सिविल एविएशन मिनिस्टर कौन है वर्तमान में ?

     नन्द गोपाल गुप्ता “नंदी”

2) तकनीकी शिक्षा मंत्री कौन है उत्तर प्रदेश का ?

      Kamla Rani Varun

3) उत्तर प्रदेश का जेल मैत्री वर्तमान में कौन है ?

    योगी जी

4) उत्तर प्रदेश का होम मिनिस्ट्री कौन संभालता है ?

     आदित्यनाथ जी

5) मेडिकल और हेल्थ मिनिस्टर वर्तमान में उत्तर प्रदेश का कौन है ?

     Jai Prakash Singh

6) उत्तर प्रदेश का वित्त मंत्री कौन है ?

Suresha Khanna

7) उत्तर प्रदेश के ऊर्जा मंत्री कौन है ?

    श्रीकांत शर्मा

8) उत्तर प्रदेश का कृषि मंत्री कौन है ?

      Surya Pratap Shahi

9) इंडस्ट्रियल डेवलपमेंट मंत्री कौन है वर्तमान में उत्तर प्रदेश का ?

      सतीश महाना

10) उत्तर प्रदेश का जस्टिस मिनिस्टर कौन है ?

      बृजेश पाठक

11) उत्तर प्रदेश का साइंस टेक्नोलॉजी मिनिस्टर कौन है ?

      दिनेश शर्मा

12) आई टी मिनिस्टर कौन है उत्तर प्रदेश का ?

      दिनेश शर्मा

13) उत्तर प्रदेश का कपडा म्नत्री कौन है ?

Sidharth Nath Singh

14) उत्तर प्रदेश के डेरी डेवलपमेंट मिनिस्टर कौन है ?

       लक्ष्मी नारायण चौधरी

15) उत्तर प्रदेश में दिनेश शर्मा कौन से मंत्री है ?

      उप मुख्यम्नत्री है

16) उत्तर प्रदेश का मनोरंजन टैक्स मिनिस्टर कौन है ?

      केशव प्रसाद मौर्या

17) उत्तर प्रदेश का रोजगार मिनिस्टर कौन है ?

      स्वामी प्रसाद मौर्या

18) पर्यावरण मिनिस्टर कौन है उत्तर प्रदेश का ?

       दारा सिंह चौहान

In conclusion –

At last, we would say that we have included all ministers name at current. So we recommend to all student to remember this by heart.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *